Join my new subscriber chat

A private space for us to converse and connect


Today I’m announcing a new subscriber chat feature, a brand new addition to my Substack publication.

This is a conversation space in the Substack app that I set up exclusively for my subscribers — kind of like a group chat or live hangout. I’ll post short prompts, thoughts, and updates that come my way, and you can jump into the discussion.

To join our chat, you’ll need to download the Substack app, now available for both iOS and Android. Chats are sent via the app, not email, so turn on push notifications so you don’t miss conversation as it happens.


How to get started

  1. Download the app by clicking this link or the button below. Substack Chat is now available on both iOS and Android. You may also use the QR code.

  1. Open the app and tap the Chat icon. It looks like two bubbles in the bottom bar, and you’ll see a row for my chat inside.

  1. That’s it! Jump into my thread to say hi, and if you have any issues, check out Substack’s FAQ.


See you in the chat!

Mitch

PS- Not a subscriber? No problem. Use the button below!